Select Page

County Council members are elected by voters in their districts for a four year term. County Council President is elected by all voters in the county. The Council meets the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at 7:30 pm in Council Chambers on the first floor of the City County Building. For information about Council agendas call the Clerk of Council, Betsy Gardner.1st District -- Joseph Reda 395-8341; 2nd District -- Robert S. Weiner 395-8342; 3rd District -- Janet Kilpatrick 395-8343; 4th District -- Penrose Hollins 395-8344; 5th District -- Lisa Diller 395-8345; 6th District -- William Powers 395-8346; 7th District -- George Smiley 395-8347; 8th District -- John Cartier 395-8348; 9th District -- Timothy Sheldon 395-8349; 10th District -- Jay Street 395-8350; 11th District -- Dave Tackett 395-8351; 12th District -- Bill Bell 395-8352; President of Council -- Tom Kovach 395-8340.